Terms of Use

Welcome to isaacmontsmusic.com! Please thoroughly read through the information below before using the website and/or making any purchases from it. If you do not agree to the terms, please do not use the Website.


Drummers Corner

Drummers Corner is an exclusive, subscription based, members only section of isaacmontsmusic.com. All new members receive a 3-Day FREE Trial. Once you’ve registered, you will be billed 3 days after the day you registered. You will continue to be billed on the same date every month for as long as you remain subscribed.


You can cancel your subscription at anytime by emailing info@isaacmontsmusic.com. After cancelling your subscription, you will no longer have access to Drummers Corner on isaacmontsmusic.com. As a member of Drummers Corner, you have access to the member’s only webpage's which include:


  • Online Lessons webpage

  • Drumless Track's of the Month webpage

  • Unreleased Footage webpage

  • Drummers Corner Forum webpage

  • Content Bundles webpage

All of this can be accessed at any time by going to isaacmontsmusic.com and logging into your account. One new lesson video will be added Monday-Friday of every week. Two new drumless tracks and play alongs will be available every week. On the first of every month, all content from the previous month will be removed. The content from the previous month will be available for purchase on your members only "Content Bundles" webpage. Enter the promo code shown on the page and receive your 70% off "members discount" for any content you missed! 


Personal Use & Copyright Protection

All content on this website is designed for personal use and is protected from copying under U.S. and international copyright laws. As a condition of accessing the website, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the website. The Company will enforce its rights and initiate appropriate legal action against users who violate these terms.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes

© Copyright 2020 Isaac Monts Music